Rabu, 27 Oktober 2010
28.10.2010
my 17th b'dei. org yang pertama ucapin d sms yang sblm jam 12 itu bibi dan k2 marga dgn smssnya yang super duper kocak! haha.. tapi yang pas jam 00.00 itu s veve. dan s harry miharu memegang org yang pertama ucapin d FB, d msn barengan antara Ricky n asun. haha.. seneng si skrng. haha. wish this day will be a great day. :D
Sabtu, 16 Oktober 2010
human.
knp dunia d penuhi masalah. dan bnyk sekali org yang ntah knp sll egois dan mentingin perasaan sendiri trus" an? termasuk g. karena g cuma org biasa. kapan manusia bakal bener" d blng hidup damai sedangkan manusia pasti pny partner, dan partnernya juga manusia biasa yang pasti bisa egois.. haaahh.
Sabtu, 09 Oktober 2010
adbell-rahman djarraya
hmm, i don't know what i can wrote bout this people. he's just my therapy doctor. but he can make me smile even just i think bout him. surely i know that i 100% don't have any feeling to him. when i meet and see him, i know he only see me like another patient. and sometimes maybe i feel little disappoint because of that. and if i have just 5% feeling to him, i certainly would feel nervous when i meet him, but in fact, i dont feel like that.
really i want to talk more more more and more with him. but what can i say, i can't speak english fluently, and i feel ashamed if i speak english to him. so i can't do anything, i just can smile and reply what he said with bahasa. :(
want to add his FB but i can't say it to him even just "doctor, can u add my FB because i can't add u" arghh.. :( so envy with nurse and other people who can talk with him easily.:(
really i want to talk more more more and more with him. but what can i say, i can't speak english fluently, and i feel ashamed if i speak english to him. so i can't do anything, i just can smile and reply what he said with bahasa. :(
want to add his FB but i can't say it to him even just "doctor, can u add my FB because i can't add u" arghh.. :( so envy with nurse and other people who can talk with him easily.:(
Langganan:
Komentar (Atom)
