Welcome... :D

This is my Blog, i just wrote what i want to write.
Feeling, experience, mind, etc. :)

Sabtu, 09 Oktober 2010

adbell-rahman djarraya

hmm, i don't know what i can wrote bout this people. he's just my therapy doctor. but he can make me smile even just i think bout him. surely i know that i 100% don't have any feeling to him. when i meet and see him, i know he only see me like another patient. and sometimes maybe i feel little disappoint because of that. and if i have just 5% feeling to him, i certainly would feel nervous when i meet him, but in fact, i dont feel like that.
really i want to talk more more more and more with him. but what can i say, i can't speak english fluently, and i feel ashamed if i speak english to him. so i can't do anything, i just can smile and reply what he said with bahasa. :(

want to add his FB but i can't say it to him even just "doctor, can u add my FB because i can't add u" arghh.. :( so envy with nurse and other people who can talk with him easily.:(

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar